Flicker and Fade [2014]

Track Listing:

1. Hope She Understands
2. Kitchen Table Prophets
3. Never Too Late
4. Jump in My Step
5. 2 Run Lead
6. You Never Asked
7. Back This Way
8. Full-Fledged Ghost
9. On the Mend
10. Worse for Wear
11. Just Around the Corner
12. Cursed Pull for the Water
13. Straight Ahead

CREDITS: Flicker and Fade was recorded in Nanton, Alberta with producer Steve Loree in his studio, Crabapple Downs. Steve Loree (Ian Tyson, Weber Brothers, Brooke Wylie, Jr. Gone Wild) was recording engineer and producer, and added guitar on the album. The album also features Todd Maduke on mandolin, guitar, banjo and harmonies; Lethbridge talents Danny Dyck on pedal steel, guitar and vocals, and Taylor Ackerman on guitar, mandolin and vocals; fellow Calgary singer-songwriter Deon Blyan shows his skills on drums, percussion, and vocals, as does other longtime rhythm section member Scott Montgomery on bass and vocals. Finally, Christian Meraz adds trombone and Pete Loughlin lends harmony vocals to Flicker and Fade.

Right As Rain [2012]

Track Listing:

1. Grey Skies
2. Out of Line
3. Best I Can
4. Kick Me When I'm Down
5. 100 Years
6. Dead a Long Time
7. Forever Searchin'
8. I Can't Deal
9. Right As Rain
10. Straight On 'Till Morning
11. Devils Doorstep
12. Lonesome Heart

CREDITS: Scott Macleod: acoustic guitar, vocals. Jon Wood: acoustic, electric, lap steel & pedal steel, piano, keys, harmony. Ryen Froggatt: bass, harmony. Ed Goodine: drums. Brian Barr: mandolin. Brooke Wylie: harmony (100 Years). Patrick Skogman: doorknocks (100 years). Produced at Sunny Day Studios, East Vancouver, BC by Jon Wood. Engineered by Brian Barr. Mixed/Mastered at JFD Studios by Jon Wood. Brooke Wylie's harmony vocals on "100 Years" recorded by Steve Loree, Nanton, AB. Photos by Dave McCann, Scott MacLeod and Patrick Skogman. Graphic Design by Dave McCann at Broken Edges. All songs written by Scott MacLeod SOCAN/BMI.

Old Soul [2009]

Track Listing:

1. Caught A Train
2. Old Soul
3. Everytime
4. Grain Elevator, Standing
5. Evening Breeze
6. Drank the Ocean Dry
7. Midnight Moonlight
8. Let You Down
9. Doreen
10. Coal Miner's Heart
11. Run You Ragged

CREDITS: Scott Macleod: acoustic guitar lead vocals. Spider Bishop: upright bass. Heather Blush: background vocals. Charlie Hase: pedal steel, lap steel. Lorrie Matheson: electric and acoustic guitars, mandolin, background vocals, keys, shaker and tambourine. Scott Munro: bass. Russ Watson: drums, bass. Jay Nelson: electric guitar. Cam Penner: background vocals, 12 string acoustic guitar. Dave Simpson: background vocals, acoustic guitar. Brooke Wylie: background vocals, acoustic guitar. Recorded and Produced by Lorrie Matheson.

Self Titled [2007]

Track Listing:

1. This Old Farmhouse
2. Fair Winds, Calm Seas
3. Broken Heart
4. Sunshine & Smiles
5. Travellers Rest
6. Nobody Wins
7. Stanhope
8. Ship In a Bottle
9. Summertime Women
10. Old Wood Stove
11. Day At the Beach

CREDITS: Scott MacLeod: vocals, acoustic guitar, harmonica, rhythm electric guitar (6, 9). Craig Newnes: bass, percussion, eletric guitar (1, 4, 8, 9, 11). Adam Esposito: drums. Mike Little: hammond B3. Sandy Switzer: pedal steel. Spider Bishop: lap steel (2, 5), dobro (1), acoustic guitar (10). Shane Roberts: electric guitar (2, 4). Trina Nestibo: harmony vocals (1, 11). Lenny Gallant: harmony vocals (3, 5, 6). Clea Roddick: piano, rhodes, harmony vocals (2, 4). James Bailey: lead electric guitar (2, 6). Kevin Spear: bass (3). Produced by Graig Newnes and Scott MacLeod. Recorded and Mixed by Craig Newnes at Glow Music Arts